SMS Security
SMS ProEvent SMS Academy

Close-Protection and escortation

Depending on threat-levels, our close-protection teams will be armed or unarmed. In addition to the experience and tactical qualifications our close-protection guards have, they are able to accommodate themselves to different environments. Appropriate behaviour at high social gatherings and unobtrusive behaviour including a modest appearance are two of their most important abilities.

Our services in detail:

Conception and coordination of complex measures concerning security
International management and execution of close protection services
Armoured cars and experienced drivers - at home and abroad




Event Security

Corporate events, trade fairs, product-promotions, and shareholders conferences require a great deal of complex demands from a security agency. It is a methodologically sound in-time organisation that is asked for here. State-of-the-art event-management stands for a kind handling of guests as well as for development and controlling of access authorisations.These measures substitute omnipresent guarding and controlling today. Our clients expect that their demands, especially regarding corporate identity and corporate behaviour, are taken into consideration in the work of the security company. This objective is achieved by perfect appearance, kindness, cognitive flexibility and a deescalative behavior in crisis-situations.

Our services in detail:

Security-maintenance in the areas of business, entertainment and government administration such as supervisory board conferences, congresses, concerts, opening nights, TV-live productions, award shows, VIP-parties, sport events...
Crowd-control and crowd-management for events
Shuttle and VIP-services for imperilled guests
Reception of guests and supervision of access authorisations
Complete guarding of the venue and it´s surroundings
Development of entrance-control-systems and access authorisations
Development of evacuation- and fire-protection-conceptions





Asset protection and observation

We not only offer protection of people but we do also secure objects. Sensitive areas and assets need to be protected not only by electronic alarm equipment, but by a combination of guarding-systems consisting of both, men-power and electronic devices. They will be patrolled by our guards permantly or in defined shifts - for making you sleep well. The duty might be set up for the time of an event or even long-lasting.

In case there is a need for observing or detecting certain people you can be assured that our experienced and modest employees will be able to fulfil this objective.

Our services in detail:

Providing asset-guards, optionally armed
Close-distance observations for protection of endangered objects
Management of national and international surveillance of assets and persons
Transportation of sensitive goods and documents

SMS Security
SMS ProEvent SMS Academy

Personen- und Begleitschutz

Unsere Personenschutzteams arbeiten entsprechend der Gefährdung bewaffnet oder unbewaffnet. Neben der fachlichen Qualifikation, die selbstverständlich zum Handwerk gehört, passen sich unsere Personenschützer dem jeweiligen Umfeld an und können sich auf jedem gesellschaftlichen Parkett bewegen. Konspirative Arbeitsweise und ein unauffälliges Erscheinungsbild sind hier die wichtigsten Prämissen.

Die Leistungen im Detail:

Konzeption und Koordination von komplexen sicherheitsrelevanten Maßnahmen
bewaffneter und unbewaffneter Personenschutz im In- und Ausland
Gestellung von Sonderschutzfahrzeugen im In- und Ausland in Verbindung mit ausgebildeten Chauffeuren




Event Security

Corporate Events, Messen, Produktpräsentationen, Händlerveranstaltungen und Aktionärsversammlungen stellen heute sowohl an die Agentur als auch an den Sicherheitsdienstleister hohe Anforderungen. Hier ist nicht mehr der Pensionär in Uniform gefragt, sondern methodische Planung und minutiöse Ablauforganisation. Modernes Eventmanagement bedeutet vielmehr Guesthandling, Erstellung und Kontrolle von Zugangsberechtigungs- und Paßsystemen, Infomovement statt allgegenwärtiger Kontrolle. Der Kunde erwartet, daß die Philosophie seines Unternehmens umgesetzt wird. Dazu gehören perfektes Auftreten, Freundlichkeit, geistige Flexiblilität und defensives Krisenmanagement bei Zwischenfällen.

Die Leistungen im Detail:

Eventcontrol in den Bereichen Wirtschaft, Politik und Entertainment
Crowd-Control und Crowd-Management fürGroßveranstaltungen
Transferkoordination für Gäste und VIP-Service für gefährdete Personen
Empfang der Gäste in Verbindung mit Überprüfung von Zugangsberechtigungen
Komplette Absicherung der betreffenden Locations und Venues
Erstellung von Paßsystemen und Zugangsberechtigungen
Evakuierungs- und Brandschutzkonzepte





Schutz von Objekten und Observationsmaßnahmen

Wir schützen nicht nur Menschen, sondern auch Objekte. Sensible Bereiche und Gebäude, die außer Alarmtechnik noch personelle Sicherheit benötigen, werden permanent oder in festgelegten Abständen von unseren Mitarbeitern bestreift, damit Sie ruhig schlafen können. Dies kann sowohl für einen Veranstaltungszeitraum oder für eine zeitlich unbegrenzte Periode erfolgen.

Auch Personen können von geschultem, unauffälligen Personal überwacht werden, wenn gewisse Umstände dies nötig machen.

Die Leistungen im Detail:

Gestellung von Objektschutzpersonal, auch bewaffnet
Nahbereichsobservationen zum Schutz von gefährdeten Objekten
Organisation und Durchführung von Güter- und Personenobservationen im In- und Ausland
Transport von sensiblen Gütern oder Dokumenten